Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

943 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 943 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve J.
Submitted 10/25/21
The office staff was on top of everything and fantastic. Dr. Brandon Taylor made my terrible situation easy and is a fantastic surgeon I would highly recommend him.
Steve J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everybody in the office was fantastic made it easy and Dr. Brandon Taylor is Excellent I would highly highly recommend him.
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Appreciate Dr. James's experience and knowledge. Pleased with my rehab after a very complicated surgery. He really does care about his patients. I have had complete confidence in him since the day I met him. Having had several surgeries, this guy is the best!
Roseanna C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Graves is so pleasant and listens to you and even though he is busy he talks with you it has been a year since my knee replacement surgery and no issues at all!
Clay H.
Submitted 10/13/21
My surgical follow-up with Dr. James was awesome. Gave me pist op instructions to continue with physical therapy and home exercises. All in all an outstanding Dr. Thank to everyone who assisted in this procedure and to those participating in my after care, and a special thanks to Corrine in physical therapy. She is awesome.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Explained my options.
Ann Marie A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Brandon Taylor has a way of explaining like no one else has ever explained anything to me in the medical field before he is definitely blessed
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr James I felt was listening to me and followed through, even though at first I thought his opinion was different than mine. Would recommend
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent doctor
ANNETTE H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. James was attentive and knowledgeable. Was able to get a clear understanding of what I needed to have done. He patiently answered all my questions and concerns.
Caroline S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. James is an excellent Dr.He took care of my needs with great compassion.Great personality,and very caring.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Graves is a wonderful Orthopedic Dr. And Surgeon
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/08/21
DR. James is a very cool and caring person and Dr.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Wonderful experience.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Starting with the reception, the practice is comfortable and efficient. The support staff are polite, knowledgeable, and supportive. The clinical staff are thorough and knowledgeable. Great practice!
Rory D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Graves and whole staff beyond excellent
MARGARET B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent rapport, knowledgeable, encouraged my progress.
Sandra K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thorough and efficient.
David G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Brandon Taylor and all the staff at Orthopedic specialist are just Great . I would not go anywhere else for treatment ! 5 stars to everyone working there. Thanks Dr Taylor. DGB
Mary F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Helpful and friendly. Good patient rapport.