Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

367 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Taylor is the best. He took care of my broken leg the very day it happened, inserted a rod and nails and stapled me up. I saw him a week later when he removed the staples —- and four weeks later, the x-rays show it is healing well and the rod is in place and looking good. I am very pleased with Dr Taylor. He has done an excellent job and I expect to be back on my 2 legs in no time. Thank you Dr Taylor.
Hayden H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Taylor is always efficient, friendly, and always has an answer. We will always recommend him.
Wendy W.
Submitted 04/06/20
My experience at this Dr. office is always terrific. Dr. Williams is the most caring and compassionate Dr. The staff is also terrific. My last appointment was during the Coronavirus and they all handled it perfectly. The chairs in the waiting room were all spaced at least 6ft apart and I waited only a few minutes and was taken back to an exam room. Best Dr. and best staff.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Thank you Dr. Brotherton and staff both at your office and the hospital for taking such great care of me. ……...Rebecca Womble
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very professional and on time
Joseph G.
Submitted 04/03/20
DOCTOR WILLIAMS IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR. THANK YOU VERY MUCH DOCTOR WILLIAMS.
April C.
Submitted 04/03/20
New patient. Had a pleasant experience
George M.
Submitted 04/03/20
I was very much satisfied with the entire experience given by Dr. Williams and his entire staff. Dr. Williams displayed a great deal of compassion and interest in what I was feeling and the depth of pain and /or discomfort i was feeling throughout the entire visit with all personnel.
Alan P.
Submitted 04/02/20
Staff was professional and friendly. DrTaylor is very kind and engaging,always takes the time needed. My surgery went very well and I am pleased with the outcome. Thank you Doctor Taylor and staff.
Joshua D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great place, everyone was very nice and they actually care out there patients!
NICHOLAS A.
Submitted 04/01/20
I was recommended to Dr. Maser by many friends, and I'm glad I took their advice. He takes the time to explain the diagnosis, and is very experienced and knowledgeable. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
James C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great doctor
James G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Doctor !!
James R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very pleasant staff and very helpful
Keister C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr.Maiocco you rock keep up the good work.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/28/20
My husband and I have both seen Dr. Brotherton for orthopedic issues. We find him to be highly skilled, intelligent, and caring with an excellent capacity to listen. One does not find that often and we are very pleased to recommend Dr. Brotherton to anyone.
Lorenzo J.
Submitted 03/27/20
I was seen by Dr. Maiocco for a lower spinal condition. X-rays were taken indicating a degenerative condition which may require surgery. Dr. Maiocco, walked me through.He explained the pros and the cons, suggesting an MRI for a near future appointment.His Professional demeanor is encouraging and Positive. I highly recommend Dr. Maiocco.
Cade N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Maser is the Best and most professional Doctor I have ever been to. He is very good at what he does, and his staff is very professional as well. I'm glad i am in His and His staffs care for my back issues
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Maser has helped me so much with my nerve issues in my spine. He has helped tremendously with my pain and avoiding surgery to date. At one point I could not walk or stand due to the pain I was experiencing. I would not trust anyone else and would highly recommend him!
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Outstanding. Dr Wms and staff are truly patient oriented and efficient.