Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

260 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalie G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellient 10
Denise S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Brotherton was attentive and quick to diagnose the issue. He shared all the technical steps, film and procedures with me including real time film of the LONG needle. No pain during the procedure.
MARY ANN P.
Submitted 11/08/19
He was very personable even through he is a patriot fan!
Madelena T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Taylor is exceptional. I will look forward to seeing him at every appointment. I would recommend him to anyone.
Theroll R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Tina S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Really like Dr. Taylor, he spoke to me so that I Could understand him in layman’s terms felt very trustworthy he will definitely be my surgeon
H E U.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional staff. Dr to the point and helpful
Kathryn A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome and caring doctor. Excellent & friendly staff.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Awesome staff and Dr.Brotherton was so nice and easy to talk to - Angie - Erin and Dennis in Physical Therapy were terrific!!
Ralph C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Graves was very thorough and took time to discuss my situation.
Ronald K.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was beyond pleased with the thoughtfulness and caring I received from Dr. Graves and his staff . I would Highly recommend Dr Graves to those in need of his services
Michael S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Taylor is such a great Dr. My son says he is very gentle and awesome. He makes sure you understand everything that is going on and gave me advice and how to take care of my son at home.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great doctor,great staff,two hips done no problems
Karen M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Perfect
Bridget S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Graves was very professional and nice. He answered all my concerns.
Judith P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Friendly,courteous, prompt even though the office was filled with patients with different needs and temperaments.
Ashley F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Brotherton and his team were very caring and compassionate, he took the time to go through the different options and let me know what to do beforehand to be well prepared for the surgery. Christine was also very helpful and walked me through the fine details.
Paula P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent Service. Please let Dr. Graves know that the last shot I received only helped me about 25% . I also need another appointment to discuss my next step. The doctor ask me to let him know if it was successful. The first shot I had showed better results. Thank you Paula Pizio
George H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice, and seems to know his business very well. Listens to what you have to say and explains every thing in detail
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Graves is always very attentive when I describe what is wrong with and goes over and above to make sure I am satisfied and that I get the help I beed.