Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
3377 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Bilateral hip-total replacements done + doing very good !
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Awesome surgeon!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great job
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Easy to talk to, easy manner, straight forward manner.
PENETHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Fantastic person and surgeon. You can tell that he loves his job and his patients.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
The medical staff were courteous and helpful. Dr Graves answered my concerns & questions knowledgeably.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Great listener and takes time to explain everything. Highly recommended
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Top notch, very straight and forward care, staff is awesome
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr. Beatty is an excellent doctor. He has given me all my cortisone shots in my spine. And we are also discussing the pros and cons of surgery.
ANTONIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
He is really good doctor explain you what the situation is and what is your choices are..
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Clearly explained what was going on. Explains the options. I trust Dr Taylor. Everyone nice and helpful.
Staci E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
The office and staff were very welcoming. I was relieved to be able to get a same day appointment with Dr. James. He was very personable and efficient. Maggie was friendly and thorough. Tracy in xray was informative and most helpful. I had an amazing visit and would definitely recommend to others!
DONALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Totally awesome!!!!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. James was very patient and really listened to my problem. I could see he had empathy for what I was going through. He checked me out thoughly and did a series of xrays and diagnosed my problem perfectly. Overall good experience
PANAYOTIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
What I could say about dr James, Is nothing but great caring a so nolagable It was that when I went into the building from the reception to the person where took my vitals and the radiologist the care and promptness
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Everyone in the practice very helpful. Dr. Brotherton is a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone that has orthopedic problems
Abderrahim Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Thanks for your help, good communication and he's very nice and caring as well. Thank you Dr Brandon.
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Taylor is absolutely perfect. My surgery was flawless. He explained everything that was going to happen from beginning to end. If I ever need foot surgery again I would definitely go back to Dr Taylor, and I recommend him to anyone else who needs it.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent experience. All needs met in a friendly and professional atmosphere.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Thorough , informative & easy going