Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

309 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Everybody and everything was perfect except being given a size 11 walking shoe that the sole fell off in 2 days instead of a size 15/16. I drive 2 hours one way because of the the caring, professionalism by all in my recent operation. Dr. Is in my opinion one of the best Dr’s I know because he truly cares about his patients and fellow staff members. Thank you to all involved with my very positive experience.
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/24/20
WOW! Dr Graves performed surgery on my left leg way back in 1990. I had a compound fracture and the Dr. inserted a graphite rod. This was way back when the Doctor was practicing in Largo at the Diagnostic Center. I thought about Dr Graves and decided to see if he is currently practicing. Dr Graves and Staff were so awesome. I would recommend Dr Graves to anyone who is looking for an Orthopedic Doctor! Hello Dr Graves! I hope you are doing well! Tom L.
Joshua C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Top notch doctor always a pleasure to deal with.
Gail L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Graves takes the time to sit and go over your pictures. Before and after surgery. He will show you what is going to happen and what he did. I felt confident that he knew what he was doing. One week after surgery and my knee feels awesome.
Rhonda Z.
Submitted 01/16/20
Doctor Allen Graves was recommended to me- I honestly couldn't be happier with the care and treatment he has provided me. I would HIGHLY recommend him to my family and friends. Thank You Dr. Graves for your care and helping me so much these past months! I appreciate you!
Robert B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional
Laura B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Graves is very professional and caring.
Lee W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent
LINDA K.
Submitted 12/28/19
Professional staff, a bit longer wait time BUT understood why as Dr Brotherton took time listening and answered questions. Sat with and reviewed xrays as I am complex case. Had great sense of humor too. Wait time for X-ray took a bit longer but understandable. Pleased with h front and back check out staff. So far great office. No complaints.
Meredith M.
Submitted 12/24/19
The doctors here are amazing!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Taylor always takes the time to answer all my questions and believe me I have a list.Great surgeon!!
LYNNE H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/18/19
It makes you rate it.
Dylan S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Frances F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Graves a very caring kind doctor and I would use his services for any other things that I needed that he could perform
MARY ELLEN C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Had a great experience
Robert B.
Submitted 12/07/19
I was treated well very professional
Tina G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Daniel F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone was very competent and friendly. Dr. Music o and Dt Brotherton were awesome. Highly recommend Orthopedic Specialists!
Sigurdur K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Williams is like a breath of fresh air. He made me feel totally comfortable and fix my wrist right up.