Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

1589 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1589 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia F.
Submitted 07/06/22
My first time there, felt very welcomed, didn’t feel rushed, doctor took his time explained and answered all my questions. So far so good.will definitely recommend.
Mariey W.
Submitted 07/06/22
The best experience ever
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/06/22
He is great!
Ricky M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent customer service and staff
Jane H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very caring, professional staff.
Siwnarine L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Leverne A.
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff is awesome!My doctor is great! My hand is on the road to recovery ❤️‍
THOMAS K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Extremely meaningful staff is that first of all made me fell comfortable, then their knowledge and skills made me believe in them. Dr. Brotherton is believable and professional. Would recommend them to all who would ask....
Dan H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Debra C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everything is run very well. Never a long wait to see the Dr, and very polite staff. Dr Maiocco is very patient and takes time to explain things, you can’t ask for more!
MIRA K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Awesome experience with Dr. Taylor and his staff!. Very caring team and so competent too. Highly reccomend! Dr. Taylor was my surgeon last year. He operated on my shoulder and it feels great now. Saw him for my ankle and his reccomended treatment with physical therapy worked like a charm. Thank you Dr. Taylor.
George H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Taylor and staff are very professional, and they answer all questions honestly even though the answers are difficult to hear at times given the nature of my injury/surgery. I greatly appreciate that. I know I’m in good hands, and that makes this rehab much more manageable from a mental standpoint.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great doctors and great staff as well!
George W.
Submitted 07/04/22
Great very professional
Frederic P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Doctor was thorough and satisfied my concerns. Appreciate the fact they got me right in.
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Maser and staff are the best. He WILL get to the bottom of your issues and take care of you. Highly recommend him.
Garland (Bud) R.
Submitted 07/02/22
good
Berniece S.
Submitted 07/01/22
It answered a question regarding her lack of ability to stand. The hip was not broken. So now we are onto someone that will help us
DONNA R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always top notch care ! Thanks to the team
Diana A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Graves listened to my concerns and set up a tx plan for me that I can follow.