Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
3107 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. James is awesome. I had a total knee replacement.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
This facility is a well run establishment. Very efficient and great that everything you need can be taken care of normally under one roof. Dr Maiocco is very attentive and listens to you. He will give you the best care possible for your needs. Thank you so much.
JEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I saw Dr Beatty for the first time and was so pleased! He was kind, took his time, explained things well and I’m pleased that he will treat my chronic back pain using radio frequency ablation, highly successful procedure for me! I am so happy I found such a competent caring doctor!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr and staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. This is a top-notch practice from appointments, to visits, and on through follow up.
FREDERICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent
JOANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I had some concerns before my 3 month follow up. However, Dr. Beatty saw me and alleviated my concerns and will keep my follow up appointment as well. That's a caring doctor!
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. James provided me with excellent care with no pressure.
Enforcer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
When being seen by Dr Beatty you in great hand. That is the truth.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My first visit was good.Dr James looks you over good ordered xrays of knees and hips because I just had a bad fall and my left knee was hard to walk on.I see him in two weeks to see if the steroid shot helped knee.Everyone in the office is very nice.
CHESTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The care is awesome
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Brotherton did a reverse shoulder replacement for me . From consultation to follow up care he has been thorough in his care and explained everything to me .
Peter W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
i recived injections in my back very thankful
Stella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
He seems very experienced and gave me good information. Hopefully these shots will help me
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Procedure was excellent. Relieved my pain. Would highly recommend him.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Doctor was very personable & thorough with the examination including information regarding your particular issue. Dr Brotherton came highly recommended by my niece who also works at the hospital & on many occasions she is in the operating room with him as the x-ray technician. I was extremely pleased at the outcome of my shoulder surgery.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
The Dr's. there are wonderful! So is staff!
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Well run office with caring staff. Dr. Graves listens to patient concerns.
CHRISTOPHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I had ruptured my bicep tendon and Orthopedic specialists was able to see me the day after the injury. Throughout the process the customer service team was courteous and informative throughout the entire process. Dr. Brotherton did the surgery and a little over two months and the arm feels back to normal. Orthopedic Specialists has my highest recommendation.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Extremely attentive to detail always takes care of my issues
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
App. Was on time and was very impressed with all personnel and treatment