Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

149 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Professional and courteous.
Christine W.
Submitted 08/20/19
The entire staff is attentive and accommodating to their patients!
Geneva H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Happy to be released!
LISA L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Taylor was very friendly, informative and all around a fantastic doctor! He was caring and had a great bedside manner. I am so thankful to have found a doctor that I can trust and will definitely return to in the future!
Dwayne G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great
Marisa G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Appointment was on time.
Cay H.
Submitted 08/15/19
My experience was good. I like Dr. Williams and all of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Efficient, caring and wholly satisfactory.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Every thing was great
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely Great
Heidi R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very informative and personable.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick & helpful— fortunately I only needed stitches taken out
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent experience! Dr. Taylor is very thorough and spent a lot of time with me. Very knowledgeable with a caring bedside manner.
Jerry P.
Submitted 08/12/19
On time and professional
Charles G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Brotherton is professional and caring. He listens to his patients and works with them on their medical issues. The entire staff is friendly.
Marie K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone was very professional
Rudolph W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Went very good from checking in visits dr graves x Ray's back to doc then check out no problems at all.
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr, Brotherton is always on time. He takes his time and is caring. I would highly recommend him.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Williams since 2003. He is N EXCELLENT sURGEON and has been a orthopedist I would recomend to my friends, as I have.. Dorothy Ramsdell