Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

905 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional
Janet T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Williams answered the questions and we didn't feel rushed. I value his opinion of my son and my car accident injuries and feel like he will do what he can (or make recommendations) to try to help us.
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Williams was super with my surgery. I have a nice clean, tight scar that in time you won’t be able to see. Very happy with him.
Diane C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Taylor is the best! Very patient, answers all your questions and provides excellent care.
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/28/21
I thought he was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.
Debra G.
Submitted 07/28/21
I saw Dr. Williams who was excellent, and he explained in detail and addressed my concerns. Craig was amazing and the staff was wonderful. I highly recommend Orthopedic Specialists.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Treated with kindness and respect from every one, very please with the treatment and the results. thank you.
Claudette P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Williams was very professional, addressed all my concerns ,took additional x-rays gave me results right away. Did a thorough exam. Told me to continue with physical therapy,suggested addition therapies if needed. Thank you and staff for your compassionate care.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great staff
Karl L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Smooth visit with easily understandable personnel.
Jim K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone in the office has been brilliant. From first receptionist through surgical procedure and follow up. They were all there for my well being.
Dawn D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best Dr ever ! Staff is wonderful !
Amy H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Brotherton explained my procedure in detail, he addressed all my questions and concerns, and made me feel at ease. I’ve been a patient of his colleague at Orthopedic Specialists and have always found them to be kind, courteous, and great advocates for their patients. Dr Brotherton visited pre and post-op to make sure I was comfortable. Nothing but good things to say about my experience.
David H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor and staff are awesome wonderful to deal with.
Susan K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was professional snd very helpful.
Jeannine M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Taylor is excellent!
SCOTT G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very kind and professional personnel. The doctor was very thorough and actually listened when I spoke . Thank you for such a positive experience!!
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience. Dr. Maser took the time to explain to me exactly what was going on with my back. My visit was exactly the experience I was hoping for!
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best experience within a doctors office. Very friendly and great team
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/21/21
He was very pleasant, polite, and caring. He wasn’t rushy and was completely thorough. Made sure I didn’t have any questions and when I left I felt comfortable with the prognosis of my treatment.