Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
2039 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2039 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Due to the sins of my youth, I am a frequent visitor in this practice and I have been consistently impressed by all aspects of the practice. Support staff, clinical staff, and physicians are all superb!
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I feel confident in the doctors and their recommendations.
JERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent. On time. Every staff member is as happy. Dr. Was pleasant explained everything to my husband and me. Would definitely return, but hopefully won’t need too. Have a wonderful thanksgiving!
Jo Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
A quick, friendly, and professional Dr. Williams and everyone in the office. Thank you
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone is very nice and informative and usually on time
Rolf K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
My back issue has been fixed. Dr. Maser is very good at what he does.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
For year I have been a patient of Dr. Maiocco & Dr Maser THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!i I would highly recommend both of them!!!!!!
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great bed side manners and overall excellent physician
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr.Mazer very caring and will listen about existing problems.have complete confidence will cure my poroblem.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always feel like I get good care! Dr Maiocco explains everything so I can understand.
Stan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’m not very happy about my condition but it’s not the doctor’s fault
Colleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Pleasant explains whats going to happen and answers all questions
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Wonderful experience every time!
JANICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Preoperative presentation very informative and on a level very understandable. Liked the spine/catheter visual aide to explain the procedure. Staff in office/hospital competent personalizing their care. Happy Thanksgiving. Love my plant.
COMFORT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
My visit was very wonderful. Thank to everyone for your kindness
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Made me wish I had mentioned my knee and back pain to primary so they could treat them too. Loved having options for treatment
Joyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Graves is excellent. He has a great bedside manner. He understands & listens to me. He was able to determine quite quickly about symptoms that are coming from possibly my back. He immediately ordered a test to follow up. He also explains things perfectly. I am very comfortable with his knowledge. I highly recommend Dr Graves !
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
He was thorough and explained everything about my problems. Will see him again Wednesday
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Brotherton! He came recommended by another orthopedic surgeon who did not do labium repairs. He will answer all your questions patiently.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Wonderful doctors and staff