Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Harbor, FL

222 total reviews

Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elijah C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Prompt and very ice staff.
Laurel Z.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great ! Thank you Dr. Graves!
Vernon E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Graves is a smart, sharp, down to earth guy who really cares about his patients.
Edon C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always professional and very nice. Dr. Williams is one of my most favorite doctors.
Renny B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Taylor is thorough and answers all questions in a manner that non-medical people can understand. He's kind and compassionate.
Ronald D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Graves is very caring and concerned with your issues. I always look forward to seeing him and his respectful mannerisms.
Judith M.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experience was positive I was treated with the upmost care from the beginning of my issue to my release the physical therapy department is also extremely caring and knowledgeable
Patricia Q.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional
Annerose D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Never had a Doctor with such a caring attitude and caring for the patient I have complete trust in Dr. Brotherton and will recommend him to other people anytime
Leonardo S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Joseph I.
Submitted 10/03/19
I thought that I had seen the best Doctors living in the Philadelphia New York City area but when I found Dr. Taylor I found a winner with Personality ,Knowledge and a bedside manner I did not think I would ever see in a Great Doc again and being on this earth for 70+ years you can not find a better man or woman for your care. Thanks Doc looking forward to walking the beaches again very soon.
Frances Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Met Dr Brotherton last week for first time. I was very impressed with his caring manner and professionalism. I'm new to the area and very happy to have met Dr.Brotherton and to know that I have a great orthopaedist ! Office personnel were also fantastic !! Thanks Everyone
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent doctor !
Maureen S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Other than a almost 45 minute wait... Dr. Taylor is great!!
Mariah B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great doctor
DONALD B.
Submitted 10/03/19
My Dr visit with Dr Taylor, was very informative. I really liked Dr Taylor. He is knowledgeable and kind. He put me at ease. Thank You Dr.
Madelena T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.taylor was excellent!
Ellen T.
Submitted 10/02/19
10!!! Five
Paul M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Taylor is the best. I would recommend him to anybody
Suzanne E.
Submitted 10/02/19
They sometime run a little behind, but this is because they don’t rush, listen to all my concerns and answer all of my questions - every patient gets their time needed. Dr Taylor has helped me when others have failed.